July 23, 2024

Liberty First Novels

The Liberty First novels are set in a post-apocalyptic Earth after a global war between nearly forgotten adversaries. Recognition, the first quartet of stories set in this world, tells the story of Ezra Randall, scientist, philosopher, and rebel, the one man who dares to defy the Guardian, dictator of the world, ruler of the Guardianship, and enforcer of Recognition, Ezra’s own invention.

Their personal and global struggle sweeps family, friends, foes, and innocent bystanders into an all-out, no-holds-barred battle for freedom, control, and the soul of mankind.

Recognition #1 – Departure – read Chapters 1-3 for free!

Recognition #2 – Orientation

Recognition #3 – Accommodation

Recognition #4 – Destruction – coming soon!